Get in Touch with us

Coffs Mens Shed

Coffs Harbour Men's Shed is built on the hard work of volunteers, and the generous donations and sponsorship of both large and small companies, governments and individuals. We are especially grateful to the Coffs Harbour Local Council who have continually backed us with major grants and the provision of Professional advice from their staff at all levels. 

Contact Us

138a Howard Street,
Coffs Harbour NSW

Phone: 02 6651 4159

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 2:30pm